关于我们

欢迎来到逆转年华实验室 (ARL)

逆转年华实验室(ARL)是马来西亚的一家注册公司,专注于生命科学和生物技术的研究,拥有USPO 206项专利,与英国剑桥大学等研究机构关系密切,美国加州大学和劳伦斯伯克利国家实验室在生命科学领域取得了重大成就,特别是在遗传学、美容学、医学等应用领域的世界科学前沿。

基于“预防”知识,结合国际上最先进的基因检测技术、细胞构建检测、激素检测、抗氧化检测、消化酶检测、能量转化率检测、辅酶检测等基因精准医学的发展趋势。

ARL为个人利益提供最优的饮食方案,建立全方位的疾病预防和数据诊断,全球独特的基因开关技术和精准的饮食方法相结合,提供个人和全身性疾病的预防。

随着国际人类基因组计划的完成,大量与人类疾病相关的基因组信息被成功地记录下来,为癌症、心脑血管、代谢疾病的早期基因诊断和治疗提供了基础,做出了巨大的贡献。

逆转年华实验室的组织致力于提供利益给予人的健康与科学和精确的饮食疗法,开始建立全面实施预防健康管理系统在种子阶段(遗传/基因阶段)在疾病开始萌芽,帮助人类摆脱关键的慢性疾病和战斗不断促进人类的生活质量。



我们的使命

提高公众对药物使用后果及其长期不良影响的健康意识。扩大我们的科学方法,这在国际上是非常精确和有益于病人的。

我们的愿景

  1. 为了达到更好的健康结果,患者应用包含基因表达水平、细胞结构、激素、消化酶、抗氧化剂酶、辅酶和线粒体活性的IBP检测来测量ATP水平,从而获得更高的满意度。
  2. 利用再生医学和其他先进的创新医疗技术,从细胞层面上从根本上实现个性化的医疗保健目的。
  3. 根据IBP检测的结果,为每个个体/患者提供精准的饮食方案,并根据疾病预测提供精准的解决方案。
0
+
满意的客户
0
经营年历
0
IBP 档案参数
0
疾病

About Us

Welcome to Aging Reversal Laboratory (ARL)

AGING REVERSAL LABORATORY (ARL) is a registered corporation company in Malaysia, which work in focusing on the research of life sciences and biotechnology, possessed 206 patents of USPO, and has close relationships with research organizations such as University of Cambridge of Britain, University of California of USA and Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory and has made significant achievements in the life science field specifically takes place in the front ranks of the world science on the application fields such as genetics, aesthetics, medical science and etc.

Based on “Prevention” knowledge, along with the trend of gene accurate medical science which relied on the most advanced gene-detection technique, cell construction detection, hormone detection, antioxidant detection, digestive enzyme detection, energy conversion rate detection, and coenzyme detection internationally.

ARL provides optimum diet program for personal interest, established all-around to prevent disease and diagnose on the data, the combination of unique gene switch on/off technique globally and precise diet method in order to provide the prevention of personal and systematic disease.

With the accomplishment of Human Genome Project internationally, a great amount of genome information related to human disease has been recorded successfully which provides the foundation for the early gene diagnosis and therapy on cancer, cardiovascular and cerebrovascular, metabolism diseases, hence making great contributions.

ARL organization is dedicated to benefit health of human-beings with scientific and precise diet therapy, begins to establish all-around to implement prevention against health management system at the seed stage (genetic/gene phase) before the disease starts to bud, helping human beings get away from critical chronic disease and fighting to constantly promote a quality life for human beings.


MISSION

To increase the health awareness among public on the consequences of drug usage and its unwanted effects in long term. To expand our scientific approach which is highly precise and beneficial to the patients at the International level.

VISION

  1. To achieve the improved health outcomes, greater satisfaction through the patients application of IBP test which encompasses of gene expression level, cell structure, hormone, digestive enzymes, anti-oxidant enzyme, Co-enzymes and mitochondrial activity to measure the level of ATP.
  2. To use regenerative medicine and other advanced innovative medical technology, personalized healthcare and wellness purpose from the root cause at the cellular level.
  3. To enable every individual/patient to receive customized solution with precise diet plan based on the outcomes of IBP test and able to provide an accurate solution based on disease prediction.
0
+
Happy Clients
0
Years in Business
0
IBP Parameters
0
Types of ilnesses